top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

Bleah, The Good Writer hates…

Bro, you know I’ve just gone through some crazy stuff today and I am just suffering in pain. Math class, then physics and finally English Language Arts, like what the heck man. It’s just straight torture and I burned my brain in math with calculations and physics, there was a mock test and I just screwed it up because I did not finish some of the questions and English Language Arts was already tiring as hell for me. Like ok the worst combination ever. It’s not the teachers that are boring you know. The End of year examination stress the homework and the worksheets, my brain has probably already short-circuited so bye bye chess is gone, writing’s gone too then weeeeeeee…

14 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page