top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

I gave up on D&KB Writing? Fact or Fiction? #shorts

Ah ok. Umm it’s kind of embarrassing as in although I never actually gave up on D&KB Writing, but many times, I considered giving up due to me being angry or depressed about some stuff that happened I school, which was a pain and I would like stop writing for days so probably it’s either I ran out of ideas or I’m extremely depressed about something. However, I would always think this blog as some place to release my stress as well, through a format of writing, which I think it is quite good for me who probably don’t really like to tell people about my own problems, which is maybe a problem.


So I would say it’s neither a fact nor fiction as there will always be a few days where I will just technically give up on writing but I did not entirely give up on the website, this website has potential, I think so I will never consider to give up this website but maybe I will just write less, anyways, there will be a reshuffle in roles within the members and writers in the D&KB Writing, which will be confirmed this Wednesday, see you soon…


-The Good Writer







18 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page