top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

The Good Writer Rage Quits… #shorts

Updated: Oct 19, 2021

Ok hey guy, going to review some writing today, so first by one of my friends.


Let’s copy the paragraph here…


That day, Jake and me gone to the kopitiam at Northpoint and we decides to eat fishball noodles. After eating, I left with me an I went shop at shops, buying chocalates and lolipops and some fruit plus candies and some Hi-Chew candy aso. That day was fruitful and Jake had fun going with me and I was happy that he was exhilerated in the day.


“Jake and me”, bruhhh just seriously.

What, WHAT! WHAT THE dude Jake and me gone to, no no no you, ok never mind just a grammar mistake.

“We decides to eat fishball noodles”, we decides WE DECIDES HUH, like what in the world are you doing…

“I left with me and I went shop at shops”, that IS THE WORST THING I’VE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE, I HAVE LIVED 12 YEARS IN MY LIFE, NO MORE THAN 12 YEARS IN MY LIFE AND… Ok never mind, let us continue.


“buying chocalates and lolipops and some fruit plus candies and some Hi-Chew candy aso.” Spelling chocolates and lollipops wrongly ok fine, how many “and”s are you going to use. Ok dude so you spell chocolates and lollipops wrongly and you STILL CAN SPELL ALSO WRONGLY WHAT THE HELL. I SWEAR TO GOD IF I SEE ANOTHER MISTAKE I‘M GOING TO QUIT!


“and I was happy that he was exhilerated in the day.” Fine exhilarated spelt wrongly, NOT IN THE DAY THATS A PREPOSITION ERROR!

*looks at WhatsApp


*kicks chairs

*slams door

*breaks pencils

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page