top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

The Good Writer hates Content Creation? #shorts



I mean like dude I just totally didn’t like writing in the first place ok, trust me I hate it. Never mind like as in I like writing but content creation to appeal to you guys seeing my content and so desperately trying is so hard like when you literally wake up at 5 plus in the morning from Monday to Friday although you slept at 1 writing random stuff and you are like, yay I can go to school and you go home revise and revise and revise and write and write and write. Daily content creation is hard I mean having you liking my content and the support thanks yes thanks for knowing to appreciate hard work… wish you success in your life…



22 views0 comments

Comentaris


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page