top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

#shorts #FUNNN #announcements D&KB Writing Updates Telegram Channel

Hey guys,


Most of our writers in D&KB Writing have taken quite a long break as it really has been busy and yeah I am very sorry for not being able to produce content for y’all but here’s and exciting announcement I hope you will be looking forward to.


As you can see from the title, we will officially be starting a Telegram channel so whenever there are any announcements, fun things or whenever we post we will post it there to better reach out to everyone and I really hope you join. Telegram is a free app as well so I think it would be fine to download. I really hope you will try to join, no private information will ever be released about you or anything, in compliance with the PDPA law in Singapore


Here is the link to join! : https://t.me/dkbwritingupdates


In case it did not work just scan this QR code (it should work tho):



Guys, please really consider joining as there’s going to be a lot of fun in there of course it’s optional but I strongly encourage y’all to join so you won’t miss any of our posts!


Thank you so much!


P.S. more posts will be coming soon!



Yours sincerely,

The Good Writer





11 views0 comments

Komentáře


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page