top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

#shorts When Passion Meets Steps to Success: Getting a FIDE ID & Rating


Yea, yes hi 😬 uhh, basically, I applied for a FIDE ID, which technically gives you a FIDE rating, and like when you play in FIDE approved tournaments, you basically will earn rating and the higher your rating, the better you basically are at chess. So, I’ve just gotten it like today, using $30 of the money I have taken so damn long to save and now, I guess I’ll have to start playing in tournaments. Here’s my profile info by they way: https://ratings.fide.com/profile/5836298


Anyways, I was thinking to join the tournaments on public holidays since I don’t have much time on other days cause I’m simply just very busy.



KCFAP TOURNAMENTS

So I guess that’s it for now, see y’all again soon!



 

Credits to:

D&KB Writing ™️ 2022

#shorts When Passion Meets Steps to Success: Getting a FIDE ID & Rating ©

Da Good Writer

(Team Master Writers)


Inspiration/Idea

Real Life Experiences (Getting a FIDE ID)



Achievements:

Successful FIDE ID Application


Thanks to:

Everyone who supported me through


Photo Credits:

D&KB Writing

PicCollage

FIDE (International Chess Federation)



Brought to you by

D&KB Writing ™️ (since 2020) We Make Recommendations to Keep Writing Alive

Please do leave a comment down below! And if you haven't already, please subscribe to D&KB Writing by filling in the Subscribe Form at the bottom of the page.



2 views0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page