top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

#shorts Registered for NSI 2022 (Official First Chess Tournament)

Hi guys,


Some good news over here, I have officially registered for the National Schools Individual 2022 Chess Tournament and it will be officially taking place on 14 March 2022 during the March holidays (sorry I gonna be missing cca probably)

but yes I will be in the U14 Open section. I will be writing recaps of my games and please say good luck to me, now let’s do this.

Good luck to me!

Cheers

Da Good Writer (PhoenixChess)



 

Credits to:

D&KB Writing ™️ 2022

#shorts Registered for NSI 2022 (Official First Chess Tournament) ©


Da Good Writer (Team Master Writers)



Inspiration/Idea

Real Life Experiences (National Schools Individuals 2022 Successful Registration)


Achievements:

Participation (So Far)



Thanks to:

Singapore Chess Federation

D&KB Writing

Everyone who has supported me in my chess journey



Photo Credits:

D&KB Writing

Singapore Chess Federation




Brought to you by

D&KB Writing ™️ (since 2020)


We Make Recommendations to Keep Writing Alive




Please do leave a comment down below! And if you haven't already, please subscribe to D&KB Writing by filling in the Subscribe Form at the bottom of the page.












Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page