top of page
Writer's pictureSparkle

Alice in Devildom 2

An Obey me! fic based on an event in the game. Characters(except Sparkle) and most of the story belongs to NTT.Solmare.

 

I shut my eyes as a natural instinct when I felt something strange after taking a bite out of the cookie. The world around me seemed to have spun and voices fading before everything came to a standstill. Hearing gasps of horror, I forced my eyes open, my heart beating in my chest. Did something happen? Why do I feel strange? I was greeted with a wooden pole in front of me...at least that was what I think.


"Sparkle! Sparkle! Are you alright?" I was hoisted in the air unexpectedly, feeling something grip the back of my shirt. I waved my hands hurriedly, anxiety gripping my heart at the sudden situation I was in. The next thing I know, I was placed on a palm that just seemed to fit my size. "Wh-what happened?" I shouted, only to see Luke's face right in front of me, a curious look on his visage.


"Simeon...why is Sparkle so small? She seems to be trying to talk to us but I can't hear her..." Luke whispered to the older looking angel who seemed to be analyzing the situation. He was staring at something above me, a small frown present on his face. Furrowing my eyebrows, I raised my head on top of my head, only to feel something soft? I continued to stroke at the strange, furry thing on my head, only to feel comfortable and ticklish. "There is even rabbit ears to boot! How are we going to solve this?" Luke asked, his eyes screaming, "Panic!"


"Only the Queen of Hearts can solve this...Sparkle, you must go to the Queen of Hearts to solve this problem." Simeon responded calmly. A horrified gasp escaped the small angel that was holding me. His grip tightened as if he was clinging to his life. "The only way to save Sparkle is to go to the Queen of Hearts? Isn't there any other way?" Luke asked, his voice trembling. Simeon gave a small sigh and nodded his head, giving me a pitying look.


I only raised an eyebrow at the tense atmosphere before Luke set me down on the floor. "You should find him quickly or the transformation set on you will be permanent." Simeon hurriedly shooed me out of the kitchen into the crossroads again. The door to the kitchen was slammed shut and the dimly lit pathway to the kitchen surrounded me. Where should I go now? I asked myself, before gazing at the other path that leads to the eldest demon brother's room.


Maybe Lucifer might have an idea as to who this Queen of Hearts is...

 

Right somethings to clarify as there is probably some confusion on the title. This is a fanfiction of the SWD series, Obey me! The main location of the story is in Devildom and this fanfiction is inspired by an event, We are all bad here. Which basically is like Alice in Wonderland but with males only. The "Alice" in this story is my character, Sparkle which gets turns small and has rabbit ears. I hope this clears up some of the confusion! Feedback is always welcome!





11 views1 comment

1件のコメント


The Good Writer
The Good Writer
2021年1月08日

Rating: 7.6/ 10 Comments: Umm... Considering this, I would say that it is quite interesting. Though there's just one question, why were Luke and Simeon shocked when you were so small, I thought that both of them were playing a prank on you and knew you would turn small?

いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page