top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

Case File 1313: Pursuing Case Files

I casually strolled back to the police station which had already been cleared of its dead bodies and debris. I opened up case file 1313 after entering my office.


“Case File 1313, Attack of Po...” Just as I started reading its contents, I heard some noise outside. I pulled to reload my pistol, holding it behind my back. What’s so important about this case file? This was the only question running through my head. “Kai Bo, I’ll have to help you deposit Case File 1313 in the safe, can you give it to me. I handed it to the man. As I walked away, my smile turned around, Oh no!


”Stop, stop at once!” The man started running, at lightning speed in fact. I gave chase, firing my pistol at times, he led me into an abandoned building and ran up the stairs towards the roof. There definitely was some kind of trick. Thus, I stopped at the level before the roof, suddenly remembering that there were weapons in this abandoned building as it was our past headquarters. I entered a secret room and locked the door. I got a few bigger weapons, tear gas, grenades, a knife and smoke bombs. I picked an M4 as my main gun, also arming myself with two pistols in both my pockets. I sent my coordinates to my commissioner before leaving the door a little bit ajar. I looked through the eyepiece of the M4 and spotted a man with an AK-47. I shot him in the head before moving quietly towards him. I talked into his walkie-talkie, “Case File 1313 is in grave danger, send it to me now, this is an emergency!”


Then, a man that I had seen back then at the police station came running in my direction, so I turned my back in order not to let him see my face. He handed the case file over to me. I turned around and sent me fist towards him, punching him hard on his face before kicking him to the ground and pressing down on his body. “Tell me, why do you need this case file!” “Helpppppp!” That was all he said. A group of about 100 strong sprinted to me, firing multiple rounds of shots at me, I ducked and started crawling on the ground. Several shots hit me on my left arm, stomach and possibly the lungs. “Send backup now!” I lapsed out of consciousness.


To be continued

3 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page