top of page
Writer's pictureze yeeter

New Visual Puzzle Challenge #shorts #giveaways

Hello everyone and I have made a puzzle for you guys to solve. Here's the question:

List down all the patterns that you can find in this design. The one who finds the most patterns will win one of my artworks (again, but no living soul has been able to complete my previous 2 #giveaway challenges)!


*By patterns, I mean designs (e.g. flower, star, letter Y), NOT just regular shapes. Designs can belong to the same category, but look slightly different.


To answer please comment down below, or DM Kai Bo or me.


Good luck and have fun!



*Hint: I have found 5 patterns so far.












26 views1 comment

1 comentario


ze yeeter
ze yeeter
21 oct 2021

Comment: Anyone who does manage to solve this will have the greatest imagination and visual perception and are very artistic. Therefore, they definitely deserve the artworks!

Besides artworks, maybe they could be a Team Designer as well…?

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page