top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

#shorts Passion Rather Than Competition


Creative writing is a chapter in my life which faces many difficulties due to my resources and most of the content usually extracted from my real life experiences or are not narratives nor personal recount. Instead, it seemed that most writings were either, expository, argumentative or discursive.


Writing a literal story-like composition is hard, no matter the language and as my interest of reading the world news increases. I’ve not time to even think of a story when not under exam stress and the creative writing series was fully based on my dreams, nightmares and imagination mixed together.

I did not get into the creative writing talent programme in the end but I am happy that I can continue to write for competition and not passion.



 

Credits to:


D&KB Writing ™️ 2022


#shorts Passion Rather Than Competition ©

Da Good Writer (Team Master Writers)


Inspiration/Idea

Real Life Experiences (River Valley High Creative Writing Talent Programme Writing Submission)



Achievements:


Partcipant (Rejected Application)


Thanks to:


Every one who has supported D&KB Writing and my writing.


Photo Credits:

D&KB Writing

PicCollage


Brought to you by


D&KB Writing ™️ (since 2021)

We Make Recommendations to Keep Writing Alive



Please do leave a comment down below! And if you haven't already, please subscribe to D&KB Writing by filling in the Subscribe Form at the bottom of the page.

25 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page