top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

#shorts Those RELENTLESS NIGHTMARES won’t stop

#shorts Stop ✋ 🛑


So, people. You know that we always have nightmares and most of the time we feel helpless or technically just don’t know what’s happening when you are having these dreams.


For me, whatever nightmare I have, I am literally helpless which isn’t the most pleasant experience for all of us of course. Well, let me share these nightmares with you.


Once, I dreamt of a murderer (likely Jack the Ripper) although he doesn’t kill men, he was practically chasing after me. However scary that was, the Whitechapel District in England during the late 1800s was beyond disgusting. I woke up just before I was stabbed, how weird.


Another time, I had a nightmare about a lot of people trying to kill me in ancient China. If I am not wrong, I think I was in the Tang Dynasty and probably I was in the time the first woman emperor, Wu Zetian was ruling over the kingdom. It was actually very fun getting chased and jumping from roof to roof with qinggong. It would honestly seem like a scene from a video game but it was not a game, in fact a dream. I was still killed though, after killing about 500+ people, how sad that my dream ended so badly.


Now, the last dream I would like to share with you. In this dream, I was lying down on the ground and my whole shirt was bloody and I saw someone that was extremely familiar, he looked like the Edgar/Edward the Eraser I had written in my stories. I was shocked and I put my hand into the pocket of my cloak and there it was, my magical Da Good Writer pen 🖊 and it was a great fight. I even managed to time travel in a dream back to my primary school and meet my old self, yet I died. Want to know how the scene looked like, click here!


Now that’s it for today‘s post, see y‘all soon!


Best regards,

Da Good Writer (The Good Writer)



 

Credits to:


D&KB Writing ™️ 2022


#shorts Those RELENTLESS NIGHTMARES won’t stop ©


Da Good Writer (Team Master Writers)




Photo Credits:


D&KB Writing




Brought to you by


D&KB Writing ™️ (since 2021)


We Make Recommendations to Keep Writing Alive




Please do leave a comment down below! And if you haven't already, please subscribe to D&KB Writing by filling in the Subscribe Form at the bottom of the page.



26 views1 comment

1 Comment


Le Hanheng
Le Hanheng
Feb 14, 2022

Your dreams are interesting hahahahaha!!! I dreamed of a face looks like in horror game 😭 it’s like a jump scare and then I was so scared that I forced myself to wake up 😐

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page