top of page
Writer's pictureDD

"Suicide"

My friends stays at the edge, not taking a glance at me. "No don't fall please," I scream cries that could only be heard by me. Closer and closer to the edge my friend goes and I realise I have to do something. I go closer and reach out my hand but... It's too late. Down a distance many times my friend's height, lands with a sound deafening to my ears. My friend stays on the floor, body in pieces with red all over. Like my friend, I don't move an inch. My hand flies to cover my gaping mouth as my eyes widen.Oh no, what am I going to do??? Snapping back to reality, I scramble down and wave my hands frantically over my friend as if it can help. Just then I heard a voice.

"Jake did you drop the strawberry jam?"


©Copyright Pte.Ltd D&KB Writing Vampoody “Suicide”

D&KB Writing

We Make Recommendations to Keep Writing Alive™





















































14 views2 comments

2 Comments


ze yeeter
ze yeeter
Feb 27, 2021

What the...

Like
DD
DD
Feb 27, 2021
Replying to

Shrug

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page