top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

The Good Writer talks about LIFE #shorts

Updated: Sep 22, 2021

You know right like when I was talking to my friends in the past, they technically had this riddle, where they asked,


Who has 4 legs in the morning, 2 legs in the afternoon and 3 legs in the evening, and I am like eee got such animal meh… so weird, but then after some time, I realised that animal is actually a human. This riddle actually represents life, the morning is early life, when you are a baby and crawl on 4 legs. The afternoon represents like your adult life when you walk on 2 legs and the evening represents late life when you are an old man and you have a walking stick so it is 3 legs.

So I played chess as I was like in that “WOW” moment and you feel so enlightened and you are like yes I want to experience everything in my world, interesting…




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page