top of page
Writer's pictureze yeeter

ze yeeter's Holiday Schedule (How's Your Holidays? mini-series) #shorts

How's Your Holidays? is a mini-series consisting of different people's end-of-year daily holiday schedules. If you don't mind, please contribute your schedules here too!


Morning:

My mother got me to exercise every morning, so I jog with her and my sister around my housing estate or to nearby estates.


Morning-afternoon:

Work, mainly assesment books


Afternoon:

Free time, I usually build my Lego Shinkansen (half the train is already done) and in recent times, prepare for D&KB Writing's 1st Anniversary celebration (the job of an Owner is hard).


Nighttime:

Watch movies with family, more free time, usually writing posts on the Blog.


Edit: On weekends, I usually go on outings to nature parks with my family.


So there, here's my daily holiday schedule. What do you think of this schedule? Leave a comment down below! And if you haven't already, please subscribe to D&KB Writing by filling in the Subscribe Form at the bottom of the page.


7 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page