top of page
Writer's pictureze yeeter

Rescheduling of D&KB Writing's 1st Year Anniversary Celebration

So guys, as The Good Writer is busy on 3 December, the original date of the celebration, I have decided to postpone it. The problem is, I do not know when to reschedule it to, as people have different schedules. Thus, I need your help to decide.

In the comments section below, please type in what day you want the celebration to happen, or which days you are free on.

I hope that you participate as I have spent many hours preparing for this celebration. If the celebration has to be cancelled, all my effort will go up in smoke and I will be extremely disappointed. If you did participate, I thank you very much.


One more thing, if you haven't yet, please fill in the D&KB Writing Awards Ceremony nomination form so that the members of D&KB Writing can be rewarded for their effort. The form link is https://forms.gle/f6inQvgNFink3XGx8.

13 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page