top of page
Writer's pictureThe Good Writer

The Good Writer Swears? #shorts

Dude, y’all need to chill man like seriously yes I mean I‘ve sworn a couple of times maybe like when I see the worst chess game or the worst writing like what happened yesterday, but trust me I have never ever said the f- word before. I mean I am hurt when I get sworn at so ok yea so chillax people I’m not the kind of guy who wakes up every morning, swears to the mirror then to your parents no ok chill swearing is usually but not necessarily bad but just blurting out vulgarities to people is just almost always bad since the person will get hurt and doing this at a young age ain’t something to brag about so no ok, just listen to my damn advise don’t do it. Goodbye and Good night…

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page